Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2021

2021 All-Stars Announced

Los Gatos Little League is proud of the hard work each of our players and managers have put into this shortened season. Players and managers have voted for our All-Stars to represent us in the Little League tournament within the 12u, 11u, 10u, and 9u divisions. Tournament play will begin the first week of June with full schedules being released later this week.

12u 11u 10 u 9u
Kade Duebelbeis Grant Browder Tre Caruso Carter Dunstan
John Ecklund Ryan Carlisle Francis Csyz Ethan Miller
Chase Frolich Cruz Catipon Grey Curtis Parker Bertsch
Ryan Gangemi Aarav Chugh Ryder Davis Mason Lucq
Nicky Gangemi Colton Kalin Tai Ryker Engelman Magnus Bottoms
Brody Marleau Skyler Levine Austin Fondiller Titus Williams
Blake Mordaunt Tristan Lombardi Jason Law Connor Stevens
Colin Murphy Kyle Matar Kyle Mogensen Grady O'Brien
Lane Newman Timmy McNeil Drew Parinello Noah Denevi
Jared Newman Brixton Mentz-Bonnifield Reef Rahimi Beau Shyba
Nico Olcott Jimmy Mort Parker Rutherford Colton Madden
Josh Pearman Andrew Oppenheimer Luke Willerer Evan Choe

Hunter Zeid
Manager Manager Manager Manager
Mike Mordaunt C.T. Kalin Chris Mogensen Chris Denevi

More information about the All-Star process can be found on our All-Stars page.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Los Gatos Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login