Website Manager

2022/2023 - Los Gatos Little League Board of Directors

Board PositionBoard MemberEmail
President Chad Kutting  Email
VP OperationsBonnie Pang Email
VP of InformationMichelle Nielsen Email
SecretaryAndrew Ishak Email
Elizabeth Narwal Email
Player AgentRuss Laubach 
Community AffairsPhil Knopf 
Fields & FacilitiesAdam Fischer 
Equipment DirectorMissy Bottoms 
Chief UmpireRob Ludeman 
Coaching & Clinics DirectorMike Drew 
Sponsorship & Fundraising DirectorDerek Evjenth Email
Concessions Directors Jordie Laubach Email
Director of Volunteers Ben Swartley Email
Safety Director Elliot Carlisle 



Copyright © 2023 Los Gatos Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In